Log in

Log in

Board Members

Board of Directors 

John Palenchar, President

Amy Exum, 1st Vice-President

Sweet Pea Ellman, 2nd Vice-President

Debra Wellins, 3rd Vice-President 

Olivier de Lavalette, Treasurer

Terina Lopez, Recording Secretary

Lilian Walby, Corresponding Secretary

Additional Board Members

Gabi Bello Ugalde

Louis Del Borrello

Ashley Castillo

Graham Coords

Mary Scott Russell

Pam Shlachtman

Bill Tenney

Sheryl Weir-Thompson

Park Staff

Jessica Cabral, Park Manager

The Barnacle Society, Inc. is a volunteer non-profit, citizen-supported organization created to generate public awareness, education, and financial support for the preservation and maintenance of The Barnacle Historic State Park.

The Barnacle Society, Inc.
3485 Main Highway

PO Box 33-0579
Coconut Grove, Florida 33133

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software