Join Now             Volunteer             Donate
  Event Schedule: Dec 2018  
  Moonlight Concert: Sat, Dec 8  
  Free Movie Fri, Dec 28  
  Home  
  Boat Project  
  Events & Programs
  Our History  
  The Barnacle Society
  Get Involved  
  Code of Ethics  
  Membership  
  Contact us  

Events and Programs

Throughout the year, The Barnacle Society sponsors numerous events, including moonlight concerts, outdoor films, and old-time dances.  Not only do these events support the Barnacle’s financial needs, they promote and instill a sense of community in Coconut Grove.  Join us to experience the magic.



Monday, December 10, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, December 17, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, December 24, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Friday, December 28, 2018
BID Movie
Free Movie 
7 pm, Friday, December 28
Rise of the Guardians 
Monday, December 31, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, January 07, 2019
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 



2013 © The Barnacle Society  -  Powered by Webaloo

http://www.webaloo.com/