Join Now             Volunteer             Donate
  Event Schedule: May-Jul 2018  
  Home  
  Boat Project  
  Events & Programs
  Visit The Barnacle
  Our History  
  The Barnacle Society
  Get Involved  
  Membership  
  Code of Ethics  
  Contact us  

Events and Programs

Throughout the year, The Barnacle Society sponsors numerous events, including moonlight concerts, outdoor films, and old-time dances.  Not only do these events support the Barnacle’s financial needs, they promote and instill a sense of community in Coconut Grove.  Join us to experience the magic.



Monday, June 25, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, July 02, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, July 09, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, July 16, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, July 23, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 



2013 © The Barnacle Society  -  Powered by Webaloo

http://www.webaloo.com/