Join Now             Volunteer             Donate
  Event Schedule Jan-Feb 2018  
  Shakespeare In The Park Jan-19,20,21  
  Moonlight Concert Sat, Feb 10, 2018  
  Starlight Movie Sun 2/18  
  Home  
  Boat Project  
  Events & Programs
  Visit The Barnacle
  Our History  
  The Barnacle Society
  Get Involved  
  Membership  
  Code of Ethics  
  Contact us  

Events and Programs

Throughout the year, The Barnacle Society sponsors numerous events, including moonlight concerts, outdoor films, and old-time dances.  Not only do these events support the Barnacle’s financial needs, they promote and instill a sense of community in Coconut Grove.  Join us to experience the magic.



Saturday, January 20, 2018
Shakespeare in the Park 1
Shakespeare in the Park--Hamlet
Presented by Shakespeare Miami.
Friday and Saturday, January 19 & 20.
Play starts at 8:00 PM. Gate opens at 6:00 PM.
Come earlier for a picnic
Bring a blanket or low lawn chair.

Sunday, January 21, 2018
Shakespeare in the Park 3
Shakespeare in the Park--Hamlet
Presented by Shakespeare Miami.
On Sunday, January 21st.
Play starts at 6:00 PM.
Come earlier for a picnic
Bring a blanket or low lawn chair.
Monday, January 22, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, January 29, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, February 05, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Moonlight Concert:

An evening concert featuring Keith Johns
Gates open 6:00 pm, music 7:00-9:00 pm.
members: $8. Future members: $10. 
Children: $5 ages 6-9; under 6 free.
Keith's dynamic, beautifully layered music
reflects the variety of emotions present in all of our lives.

Monday, February 12, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 



2013 © The Barnacle Society  -  Powered by Webaloo

http://www.webaloo.com/