Join Now             Volunteer             Donate
  Event Schedule: Sep-Oct 2018  
  Free Movie Fri, Sep 28th  
  Moonlight Concert: Sat, Oct. 13th  
  Owl-O-Ween Sun, Oct 14th  
  Haunted Ballet Oct 25-28  
  Home  
  Boat Project  
  Events & Programs
  Our History  
  The Barnacle Society
  Get Involved  
  Membership  
  Code of Ethics  
  Contact us  

Events and Programs

Throughout the year, The Barnacle Society sponsors numerous events, including moonlight concerts, outdoor films, and old-time dances.  Not only do these events support the Barnacle’s financial needs, they promote and instill a sense of community in Coconut Grove.  Join us to experience the magic.



Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Friday, September 28, 2018
BID Movie
Free Movie 
8:30 pm, Friday, September 28
Meet the Fockers (2004) Rated PG-13. Newly engaged Greg and Pam
join Pam's straitlaced family on an RV trip to Miami to meet Greg's eccentric parents.
Monday, October 01, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, October 08, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Owl-O-Ween
Sunday, Oct. 14, 12:00-4:00 pm

Celebrate our feathered friends.
 Learn about the fascinating lives of owls.
Enjoy arts and crafts, games, storybook reading, and contests.
Monday, October 15, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, October 22, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 



2013 © The Barnacle Society  -  Powered by Webaloo

http://www.webaloo.com/