Join Now             Volunteer             Donate
  Event Schedule: Nov 2018  
  Home  
  Boat Project  
  Events & Programs
  Our History  
  The Barnacle Society
  Get Involved  
  Code of Ethics  
  Membership  
  Contact us  

Events and Programs

Throughout the year, The Barnacle Society sponsors numerous events, including moonlight concerts, outdoor films, and old-time dances.  Not only do these events support the Barnacle’s financial needs, they promote and instill a sense of community in Coconut Grove.  Join us to experience the magic.



Monday, November 19, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, November 26, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, December 03, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, December 10, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Monday, December 17, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Yoga by the Sea
Every Monday and Wednesday, 6:30 - 7:45 PM. 



2013 © The Barnacle Society  -  Powered by Webaloo

http://www.webaloo.com/